Long Intensive Retreats

Long Intensive Retreats may be held at a Retreat Centre where you would stay overnight for the duration of the retreat or they maybe held online.

These retreats feature a small number of attendees, allows for you to immerse yourself in a practice for extended period of time and provide the opportunity for practice interviews with the Teacher(s).

 

Adrianne Ross and Kamala Masters

This is a Metta retreat

Thu Nov 19  to Mon Nov 23 , 2020 

Online 

This retreat is full and waitlist closed.

Adrianne Ross and Nikki Mirghafori

This retreat has a limited number of attendees

Thu Feb 11 to Mon Feb 15, 2021 

4 full days. Online

Registration Opens 11am on Sat Dec 12th

Rachel Lewis and Vance Pryor

Sat Jul 17 to Sat Jul 24, 2021

at Bethlehem Retreat Centre  (to be confirmed)

Registration Opens:  tbd about 4 month ahead

Adrianne Ross and Tempel Smith

Fri Aug 27 to Sun Sep 5, 2021

at Bethlehem Retreat Centre (to be confirmed)

Registration Opens:  tbd about 4 month ahead

Adrianne Ross and Christina Feldman

Mon Oct 4 to Sat Oct 9, 2021

at Bethlehem Retreat Centre (to be confirmed)

Registration Opens:  tbd about 4 month ahead

Ajahn Candasiri

Fri Nov 19 to Fri Nov 26, 2021

at Bethlehem Retreat Centre (to be confirmed)

Registration Opens:  tbd about 4 month ahead

© Copyright 2018 by BCIMS  | Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement       info@bcims.org