© Copyright 2018 by BCIMS  | Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement       info@bcims.org

Non-Residential Retreats

A non-residential retreat is normally from one to three days in length.   The attendees return to their home at the end of each day.

Pascal Auclair

Fri Mar 27 to Sun Mar 29, 2020

at UBC Asian Centre

Registration Open

Anushka Fernandopulle

Sat Apr 25 to Sun Apr 26, 2020

at UBC Ponderosa Commons

Registration opens Jan 25, 2020

Rachel Lewis (CDL) and Tuere Sala

Fri Jul 10 to Sun Jul 12, 2020

at UBC Asian Centre

Registration opens Apr 10, 2020

Michele McDonald and Jesse Maceo Vega-Frey

Fri Aug 21 to Sun Aug 23, 2020

at UBC Asian Centre

Registration opens  May 21, 2020

Nikki Mirghafori

Sat Oct 17 to Sun Oct 18, 2020

at UBC Ponderosa Commons

Registration opens Jul 17, 2020

Gregory Kramer

Fri Dec 4 to Sun Dec 6, 2020

at UBC Asian Centre

Registration opens Sep 4, 2020